Back from vacation

3 Aug

So I’m finally back from my vacation. I know I should’ve written something about going away before actually doing so, but … oh, well. My wonderful vacation started on the 21st of July and ended 3 days ago (I love the sea!), but I’m still unable to do anything useful around the house, let alone work on the game. I just feel so unmotivated. My computer is acting up too, which only makes everything worse, but I’m not giving up! I will try to update with some real news soon.

Leave a reply

