Not dead yet

17 Dec

So it’s been about 4 month, huh… Well I’m not dead, so that’s good. And I haven’t totally forgotten about this project. For about 3 month I didn’t even touch it, that’s true, but now I have begun working on it again, a little at a time. I’ve decided to stop thinking about it so much, and just do it. It’s my first project so it’ll be a miracle if I finish it at all, I shouldn’t beat myself up if everything isn’t perfect. 

 

So I worked on sprites today. I drew the boys and Cherri. All done in one sitting, cuz I’m hardcore like that. Again, I know it’s not the best coloring/lineart/etc but I think it’s good enough.

Without further ado, I present the guys, finally in color. From left to right: Alden, Seth and Devlin:

 

Image

 

Also, latest word count:

The game contains 3,485 screens of dialogue.
These screens contain a total of 31,387 words,
for an average of 9.0 words per screen.
The game contains 38 menus.

Leave a reply

