Update

26 Dec

Not much to show today, but I did a lot of writing. I had 3 endings for Alden done and today I wrote 4 endings for Seth. I didn’t intend to have 4, but it sort of worked out that way. Only one left is Devlin. It’s gonna be tricky to write. Maybe I’ll do it tomorrow if I have the time.

On another note, I’ve tried my hand at a couple of CGs. Two of the kissing scenes to be more exact. They didn’t turn out exactly amazing, but I’m going to work on them some more after the writing’s all done. If all else fails, I’ll release the game without CGs and maybe some CG artist will decide they like the game enough to do some drawings for me.

Word count update:

The game contains 4,574 screens of dialogue.
These screens contain a total of 41,377 words,
for an average of 9.0 words per screen.
The game contains 43 menus.

Leave a reply

