Overachiever. not

19 Sep

Oh, I’ve been good, thanks for asking. I just made my game a CG/endings gallery, no big deal. Except… it was a huge deal! I think this took years off my life! I almost banged my head against the wall a few times. *Shakes fist at stupid buttons*. It’s not perfect, but it should do. Finally some pics I can show off!

View of the gallery page

And here’s the button on the main page. Sure, it might not be obvious what it does, but I am not ruining my layout for that. (too lazy)

It’s so tiny, look at it!

Leave a reply

