Full version, finally out

22 Sep

1 year, 6 months have passed since that fateful day, March 3rd 2011. The day I thought “hey, why don’t I make a visual novel, that seems EASY AND FUN!” *laughs bitterly* But now I rejoice, for my project is complete.

Go get ’em, girls!  Download

I don’t know how I feel about this. I’m excited and nervous and relieved at the same time. I can’t wait to see what people think. I don’t know if I’ll ever make another big VN by myself (I do have a few ideas though), but I’d love to help others with theirs. It’d be nice to be part of a team of reliable people. I’m not sure what I’d do, since I’m not particularly good at anything. ^^ I should go work on my drawing skills some more.

14 Responses to “Full version, finally out”

  1. Heather 22/09/2012 at 16:00 #

    dvfghguyijuhgbvc OMHFTGt
    Can’t believe it’s done! osdfdpf
    Congratulations on your hard work!!

    I’m already sure the game’s gonna be spectacular.🙂

  2. Heather 22/09/2012 at 19:55 #

    Hey, I’ve been playing the game and just wanted to let you know there’s an error in script the second time Alden calls, when the protag says “As lame as it may be, no”.

    • SummerFoundMe 22/09/2012 at 20:03 #

      I can’t figure out what went wrong. I played that part and nothing happened. can you tell me what the error said?

      • Heather 22/09/2012 at 20:19 #

        Nevermind, I was able to ignore the error.
        But it said “NameError: name ‘tower’ is not defined” in case you wanted to know anyway.

  3. andreeaa19neko 28/09/2012 at 13:40 #

    Congratulations on releasing this game !!!!! I just started to play it and I am very happy, it is a very cute game and and I like your characters very much!!!
    Thanks for the hard work !!!!

    • GlassHeart 28/09/2012 at 17:12 #

      Thank you so much. I hope you have fun playing!🙂

  4. Elisabeth 29/09/2012 at 18:30 #

    Awesome game with a lot of humor in it and a cute drawing style. Great work!! Thank you so much for this. 🙂

    • GlassHeart 01/10/2012 at 19:52 #

      Thank you! I’m glad you’re enjoying it! ^^

  5. Raven 03/10/2012 at 13:50 #

    I can’t belive ren’py.org have not approved this game yet, it’s so amazing!

  6. MiraJane Rin 01/12/2012 at 08:02 #

    Wow, for this is amazing😀 i love it and its great because most of the stuff in there is stuff i can relate to c: i chose the devlin path cause he was badass and thats cool ;o

    • GlassHeart 01/12/2012 at 13:37 #

      Thank you! Devlin appreciates your comment. *^_^*

  7. Vivi 09/03/2013 at 08:05 #

    I loved this game! It was super fun, and well, I’m a sucker for best friend romances, so the Seth route really swept me off my feet😀 Thanks for making it!

  8. Himeka 26/09/2013 at 21:17 #

    Hello🙂
    I just wanted to tell you that I played your game today… And I was so hooked I HAD to play all endings!
    The order was: Devlin, Seth, then Alden.
    Your writing is very witty and funny, it made me smile like an idiot during the whole game ♥
    Thanks for making this awesome game!
    Keep it up ♪

    • GlassHeart 26/09/2013 at 21:19 #

      Thank you very much! I’m glad I could make you smile😀

Leave a reply

