Doodle dump

24 Sep

Random doodles I did while not working on Summer found me:

2 Responses to “Doodle dump”

  1. miyod 12/11/2012 at 00:38 #

    OMG I recognise the geek boy one.
    I… really…
    Oh /deities/, the guilt. I feel like an utter jerk. If I’m lucky, you won’t remember me. I feel like I still owe you an apology though :C

    • GlassHeart 12/11/2012 at 15:56 #

      I do remember you. At least, if you’re the person I think you are. I don’t really remember what happened or why we stopped talking, but I don’t feel like you owe me anything so don’t worry. ^^

Leave a reply

