Onwards to 2013!

1 Jan

Happy new year everyone! Did you enjoy yourselves? I had a pretty good time.

Hopefully the new year will bring the completion of at least one new game from me. Stay tuned! hehe ^_^

I took a vacation from VNs this Christmas, but now the holidays are almost over so I’ll have to get back to work with renewed inspiration and determination (at least I hope so). I’ll try to post something interesting soon!

One Response to “Onwards to 2013!”

  1. Sylwia 01/01/2013 at 18:26 #

    Thanks!😉

Leave a reply

