Summer found me in German

11 Feb

Just a short post to announce the release of the German language version of Summer found me.

The same as with Trapped, it was translated by Marcel Weyers. Thank you again for the translation!

Click here to download!

I’ve been a little busy translating the images for the game (not saving each file with text layers?! why, past-me? why?) and also it was my birthday last week, so I haven’t been working on the other VNs, but I hope to be back with some updates soon. ^^

9 Responses to “Summer found me in German”

  1. Fi the Creeper 11/02/2013 at 22:13 #

    Happy belated birthday from a random creeper! ;u; I just played Summer Found Me, and I adored it. It was such an amazing game because the characters weren’t 2D but they had depth. I just really enjoyed playing the game and it’s lovely that it was translated! ;u; I admire that you can make VN and KNs as they take so much time and I can honestly not draw for the life of me and would throw my laptop out the window. I shall now stalk your site like the random creeper I am.

    • GlassHeart 13/02/2013 at 10:02 #

      Thank you, dear creeper. Glad you liked the game. It’s true it does take a lot of time to make something at least decent, but I do it as a hobby and the idea of the final product really motivates me.🙂 Of course I have to battle lazyness at time, too. 😄

  2. Elisabeth 11/02/2013 at 23:38 #

    I know it’s late, but: happy birthday! And now: back to work, please. 🙂

    Really loved “Summer found me”, so I named my darkelf after one of the characters (guess which one… 😉 )

    • GlassHeart 13/02/2013 at 09:57 #

      Thank you! Haha, I’ll get right to work!
      And I’m glad you were inspired by my characters. Is it … Devlin?

      • Elisabeth 15/02/2013 at 22:04 #

        Yes, of course. I thought “Fluffy” would be too obvious… 😉

  3. Ayame 18/02/2013 at 18:39 #

    Happy very belated birthday, GlassHeart! Hope you had a good one. ^^

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Summer Found Me – Deutsche Übersetzung | ~Marcel Weyers~ - 11/02/2013

    […] Download […]

  2. Summer Found Me – German Translation | ~Marcel Weyers~ - 12/02/2013

    […] Download […]

Leave a reply

