Signed X download link is up!

31 Mar

The link is on the game page. What are you waiting for, go download it!  I’ll wait.

Don’t forget to let me know what you think. Or else no cupcakes for you.

3 Responses to “Signed X download link is up!”

  1. Liv 02/04/2013 at 19:58 #

    Heeeey~! I love you for making these games. I must admit – Warren is ultra cute. Unfortunately, I have not got a good ending with him. THANK YOU FOR HALF HOUR OF HAPPINESS<3 Stay awesome🙂

  2. Zee 22/05/2013 at 17:18 #

    Hi! Just played this game~ I love the humour of the story! Especially loved the ending with Warren. ♥_♥ After a million tries, I finally got the ending with Matt. Omg. How noob am I?! (Sorry that’s not the point of this post.) But yupp, thank you for creating this game! Played Summer Found Me some time back but didn’t comment. ><

    Anyway, really thank you so much. Will always be looking out for your games! ♥

    • GlassHeart 22/05/2013 at 22:22 #

      I thought the game was short enough that it didn’t really need a walkthrough, but at least you got the good endings after all. Thanks for commenting, it makes me feel appreciated. ^_^

Leave a reply

