Poison backgrounds

23 Apr

Back to our regular updates! No whining in this one, folks.

So I’ve been thinking photograph backgrounds are not going to cut it after all. I’ve been trying to modify my background-making process, with minor success. u_u Still using Sketchup to create furniture and stuff, but from that until the finished product it’s a looong winding road. I hope to one day have a nice, clear algorithm that I can follow and make pretty pretty bgs every time. Riiiight.

Anyway, lesse some pics. Tiny pics because at full res they look kinda…yeah. Especially the lower one. *shudders*

 

Test backgrounds

Test backgrounds

5 Responses to “Poison backgrounds”

  1. apoeticalfriday 24/04/2013 at 04:04 #

    Omigosh. I love them! The floor in the first bg is just beautiful. (Okay, I hope I’m not annoying you by commenting so much on this blog ><) Can't wait for PS to be released! Then I'd review it in my blog ((:

    • GlassHeart 24/04/2013 at 15:54 #

      Thanks! ^_^ You’re not annoying me at all. I love reading comments. It’s going to be a while until it’s out though.

      Btw, I played Rei after reading your post on it, and I really liked it, so thanks for reviewing it!😀

      • apoeticalfriday 24/04/2013 at 17:11 #

        No problem!😀 Glad you liked it. I wonder whether you agreed with my review. More reviews are coming soon. Signed X is the next one on my list xD (Oh. And I’m glad I’m not annoying you at all ((: )

  2. Reina 24/04/2013 at 06:59 #

    Wow, they look great😀 Woa, pink bed? I’m not into dark pink stuff but still it looks great! Keep up the good work! :>

    • GlassHeart 24/04/2013 at 14:39 #

      Thanks!😀 I wanted to keep it girly somehow, since it was the MC’s room. It was supposed to be a crimson, but turned out pink somehow😄

Leave a reply

