Happy Easter!

5 May

Happy Easter, everyone!

Have you been eating tons of cake and cookies and lying around doing nothing? What, is that just me? I was just… uh… brainstorming. Here, look at this chibi drawing of Ayrius and Ember.

I'll show you the world

This way to the torture chamber.

I’ve been making some headway with the backgrounds. I’ve convinced my mom to give me her laptop for rendering purposes. New BGs! Only two so far. Antique furniture is a pain, it’s probably not going to look very antique-y. I should do more research. *sigh*

I’m getting back to writing as soon as I can move again (I ate lots of sweets, remember? Warren would be proud). I’ve even written down some ideas for endings. Convoluted true ending is convoluted.

Hope you have a fun Easter. Bye~!

One Response to “Happy Easter!”

  1. apoeticalfriday 09/05/2013 at 12:16 #

    This is so adorable!❤ I can't wait for this to come out T_T

Leave a reply

