Signed X available on the iPad!

22 Sep

Bet you thought I was swallowed by a sea of anime and otome games, huh? Well, I’m still here and will be making an important update soon. Buuut, that’s not what I’m here to talk about today,

Signed X has been ported to the iPad. Exciting news, right?

Thanks to Julian, the person who did all the hard work! Hopefully together we’ll be able to reach more people with the power of visual novels. We started with Signed X since it was a small game, but if this endevour proves succesful, maybe we can port more games in the future.

I didn’t announce this earlier because until the last moment I wasn’t sure if this was really happening or not and didn’t want to jinx it. Yeah, I’m paranoid like that. >.>  I was reluctant to tell even my friends and family and didn’t want to make a big deal out of it since making VNs has been just an unusual hobby of mine.

But enought of my whining! If you have an iPad and would like to play a visual novel on the go or if you’ve already played Signed X and just want to support future games, you can check out the download links below.  There is a lite version that you can download for free ^_^

Signed X Full Version

Signed X Lite Version

7 Responses to “Signed X available on the iPad!”

  1. Zee 23/09/2013 at 15:01 #

    Wow~ I don’t have an iPad (or Apple stuff), I’m more of an andriod user. But congrats anyway!!😀

    • GlassHeart 24/09/2013 at 13:12 #

      Thank you! I don’t have one either, but the offer to port was for the iPad so…😛

  2. Tasnia 27/10/2013 at 21:56 #

    Yay! I have an ipad!

  3. Solar 21/02/2014 at 22:44 #

    Have you taken a break from making visual novels?

  4. Victory101 01/09/2014 at 00:52 #

    do you have this for computers? i dont have an itunes account so i cant download this😦

    • GlassHeart 21/09/2014 at 15:38 #

      sure. you can download from Finished games/Signed X

Leave a reply

