Teaser

25 Sep

logo

bg teaser

BOYS

4 Responses to “Teaser”

  1. emikokami 25/09/2014 at 15:33 #

    OMG is it a new project?

  2. Nuwanda 30/10/2014 at 23:52 #

    Holy unicorns I’d thought you stopped making games! I can’t express how happy I am right now, Summer Found Me and Signed X were pretty much the first otomes I played and I loved them to bits (even spread it to my friends, we played them together squealing like crazy fangirls…….. gosh that sounded creepy) I think you’re the kind of person everyone would like to have as a friend because of your awesome sense of humor😀 Sorry if it sounded like just phony complimenting, I just wanted to say that I’m reaaally happy you’re still around and hope you will be more active this following year. I’ll be on the sidelines cheering you on for next project. Have a nice day!🙂

  3. Nuwanda 30/10/2014 at 23:54 #

    By the way, dayuuuum that art improvement *bites lip aggressively*

Leave a reply

