Out of Sight

31 Jul

oos logo

I promised myself I wouldn’t post again until I had something to show for all my absence. And here it is: Out of Sight. It’s a rather small game, about the same as Signed X for those who’ve played it.

Now that I have a full-time job, it’s very hard to find time to work on a game. I come home tired and all I want to do is relax. BUT! with a few hours of work here and there…. I present you:

oos

About:

A game about a girl who happens to lose her glasses. What could happen? Who will help her out? And most importantly, can she handle the world as she sees her now?

Genre: GxB, paranormal

Deets: Two main routes, 7 endings + an unlockable ending, 14,582 word count.

The game is in a working beta right now. If anyone is interested in helping me with some editing and testing, just leave a comment ^_^

Screenshots:

Capture screenshot0039 screenshot0038 screenshot0023

3 Responses to “Out of Sight”

  1. yoshiwaraaa 01/08/2015 at 23:49 #

    Oooh, this looks interesting! I’m especially curious as to how the Paranormal genre will be incorporated. Do you still need help for beta-testing? C:

    • GlassHeart 02/08/2015 at 00:14 #

      Sure, I’ll send you a download link on your e-mail. I appreciate any help I can get ^_^

  2. Minnie 05/08/2015 at 14:16 #

    Wah, this looks really good! ♥︎
    Not to mention does the story sound intriguing… I’m looking forward to it~! ☆

Leave a reply

