New game available for download : Out of Sight

23 Aug

The first verion of Out of Sight is out! Go download it from the Finished Games section!

I might do some updates if anyone finds any more typos or other errors, but for now let me know your thoughts.

I’m looking forward to reading your reactions. As always, thanks for playing my games.  ^_^

6 Responses to “New game available for download : Out of Sight”

  1. Valiola 31/08/2015 at 21:34 #

    Thank you very much . You saved the last day of my vacation. I will dowland it now

    Greetings from Poland and best wishes :-*.

    • GlassHeart 01/09/2015 at 01:19 #

      My pleasure! Hope you enjoy the game!😀

  2. Egress 15/09/2015 at 18:02 #

    I
    OKAY I HAVE YET TO PLAY THIS GAME BUT IM REPLAYING SUMMER FOUND ME AND IM
    IM STILL SO IN LOVE WITH IT AND THE WRITING AND EVERYONE ARE GREAT I
    thats all I want to say you’re great thank you for making vns

  3. tendoukazuya 20/09/2015 at 09:34 #

    Played it! Got 4 endings..and repeating haha. Any plan to release a walkthrough? Oh, and thank you for the game. Played yours since Summer Found Me. Have a nice day to you!

    • GlassHeart 01/10/2015 at 11:36 #

      Hey there! Thanks for playing. Since no one complained about not getting all the endings they wanted, I didn’t think it was too hard. I’ll consider making a walkthrough when I have some time (maybe this weekend). If anyone else can do or has done that, feel free to link it here.

      • tendoukazuya 02/10/2015 at 05:59 #

        Got 6 endings now! I’ll wait for the walkthrough. Hints are fine, too. Haha. Thanks! Have a nice day to you!

Leave a reply

