Love and Romance – A Study of Intimacy

30 Mar

I don’t think I’ve ever talked about any specific visual novel other than my own on my blog, but today is special. *throws confetti* While I couldn’t make a game of my own for NaNoReNo this year (that game jam type of event where you try to finish a visual novel in a month), I created some backgrounds for someone else’s game. If you’ve played a VN called Seduce me, or one of her other VNs, you might know who this is.

The VN is titled “Love and Romance – A Study of Intimacy”. As you might be able to tell by the title, it is a more mature kind of game, but there are several ways to avoid getting in too deep. Even without the NSFW aspect, it’s a cute and fluffy game with adorable characters. You can check it out and download it HERE.

 

Leave a reply

